ARTISTS

 

Archie Brennan  www.brennan-maffei.com

Fiona Hutchison  www.fionahutchison.co.uk

Maureen Hodge  www.maureenhodge.co.uk

Charmian Pollok  www.charmianpollok.co.uk

Anna Ray  www.annaray.co.uk

Liz Radcliffe  www.eradcliffetapestry.co.uk

Fiona Rutherford  www.rutherfordtextileart.com

Joanne Soroka  www.joannesoroka.co.uk

 

 

ORGANISATIONS

 

American Tapestry Alliance  www.americantapestryalliance.org

The Association of Guilds of Weavers, Spinners and Dyers www.wsd.org.uk

Australian Tapestry Workshop  www.austapestry.com

Crafts Council  www.craftscouncil.org.uk

Craft Scotland  www.craftscotland.org

Creative Scotland  www.creativescotland.com

Dovecot Studios www.dovecotstudios.com

European Tapestry Forum  www.tapestry.dk

Society of Scottish Artists  www.s-s-a.org

Visual Arts Scotland  www.visualartsscotland.org

WASPS Studios  www.waspsstudios.org.uk

West Dean Tapestry Studio  www.westdean.org.uk

62 Group of Textile Artists  www.62group.org.uk

 

SERVICES

 

Birbeck's Joinery  www.birbecksjoinery.co.uk

 

 

UA-11403121-1